I Found the End of the Internet

I sit for hours wasting my time on the computer. I don’t understand how I’ve written this much so far without being distracted. I sit there and stare and wonder why I don’t think about things? Why the time I waste is truely being wasted, not just metaphorically.

Sometimes I’ll go to Facebook, the greatest shit-hole of the latest generation and I’ll look at people I used to know, who I used to care about. And then, when I’m done looking at pictures of girls I used to be “in love with”, I stoop to the lowest of low of levels. I start looking at my own profile page. I look at the info tab that doesn’t have any info on it because I don’t really give a shit and if you’re my friend you already know all the info you need to know. So I’m just looking at nothing that I already know everything about; wondering what other people think when they see it. Especially that one girl! FUCK! So, yes, that’s the end of the Internet. When you start looking at your own shit and wondering what others think of it. That’s when you’ve seen everything.

Behold, the end of the Internet:

http://www.facebook.com/skip.mackintosh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment